GRAMERCY INSTITUTE:

2020 FINANCIAL MARKETERS' CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 

US NETWORK: Wednesday, October 28, 2020

NOMINATIONS DUE: Gramercy Institute’s 20 Rising Stars in Financial Marketing-US

 

FINANCIAL MARKETER TV: Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 11:30 AM EDT

INTERVIEW SUBJECT: Matt Doubleday, Chief Marketing Officer, 

Wintrust Financial Corporation

 

PANEL DISCUSSION: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 11:30 (ET)

2021: What Financial Marketers Want From Their Agencies

UK/LONDON NETWORK: Wednesday, November 11, 2020

AWARD PRESENTATION: Gramercy Institute’s 20 Rising Stars in Financial Marketing-UK/LONDON

FINANCIAL MARKETER TV: Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 11:30 AM (ET)

INTERVIEW SUBJECT: Elena French, Senior Vice President-Corporate Communications, Lincoln Financial Group

PANEL DISCUSSION: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 11:30 (ET)

2021:What Financial Agencies Want From Media & Partners

US NETWORK: Wednesday, November 18, 2020

AWARD PRESENTATION: Gramercy Institute’s 20 Rising Stars in Financial Marketing-US

FINANCIAL MARKETER TV: Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ Noon (ET)

INTERVIEW SUBJECT: Emily Pachuta, Chief Marketing & Analytics Officer-Americas,

Invesco Distributors, Inc.

FINANCIAL MARKETER TV: Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 11:30 AM (ET)

INTERVIEW SUBJECT: Steve Radis, Head, Investment Management Marketing, William Blair

 

GLOBAL NETWORK: Friday, December 4, 2020

SHOWCASE WEBINAR: Gramercy Institute’s 2021 Financial Marketing & Media Showcase

 

GLOBAL NETWORK: Monday, December 8, 2020

NOMINATIONS DUE: Gramercy Institute’s Top 12 Agencies in Financial Marketing Awards

 

UK/LONDON NETWORK: Tuesday, December 9, 2020

AWARD RECIPIENT CELEBRATION WEBINAR: Gramercy Institute’s London’s Rising Stars in Financial Marketing-LONDON

 

US NETWORK: Thursday, December 11, 2020

AWARD RECIPIENT CELEBRATION WEBINAR: GI’s 20 Rising Stars in Financial Marketing-US

PANEL DISCUSSION: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 11:30 (ET) 

2021: What Financial Marketers Want From Media & Partners

FINANCIAL MARKETER TV: Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 11:30 AM (ET)

INTERVIEW SUBJECT: Stephen Tisdalle, Chief Marketing Officer, 

State Street Global Advisors

 

GLOBAL NETWORK: ASSET MANAGEMENT MARKETING EXCELLENCE: Friday, December 18, 2020

WINNING OPINIONS: Gramercy Institute Asset Management Marketing Awards

 

CANADA NETWORK: CANADA’S BEST CREATIVE IN FINANCIAL MARKETING: Tuesday, December 22, 2020

WINNING OPINIONS: Gramercy Institute’s Canada’s Best Creative in Financial Marketing Awards

PANEL DISCUSSION: Tuesday, January 5, 2021@ 11:30 (ET)

2021: What Financial Intermediaries Want From Their Marketing

FINANCIAL MARKETER TV: Thursday, January 7, 2021 @ 11:30 AM (ET)

INTERVIEW SUBJECT: John Von Brachel, SVP, Content Marketing Executive,

Bank of America

PANEL DISCUSSION: Tuesday, January 12, 2021 @ 11:30 (ET)

2021: What Agencies Want From Their Financial Clients

GLOBAL NETWORK: Wednesday, January 13, 2021

WINNERS ANNOUNCED: Gramercy Institute’s Top 12 Agencies in Financial Marketing Awards

 

FINANCIAL MARKETER TV: Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 11:30 AM (ET)

INTERVIEW SUBJECT: Maureen Duff, MD & Global Head of Marketing, BNY Mellon

FINANCIAL MARKETER TV: Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 11:30 AM (ET)

INTERVIEW SUBJECT: Eileen Lynch, Chief Marketing Officer, Refinitiv

FINANCIAL MARKETER TV: Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 11:30 AM (ET)

INTERVIEW SUBJECT: Ben Stuart, Chief Marketing Officer, Bank of the West

 

FINANCIAL MARKETER TV: Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 11:30 AM (ET)

INTERVIEW SUBJECT: Lauren Boyman, Chief Marketing Officer, KPMG

 

FINANCIAL MARKETER TV: Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 11:30 AM (ET)

INTERVIEW SUBJECT: Karen McCafferty, Global Head of Marketing & Strategy,

Manulife Investment Management