GRAMERCY INSTITUTE AWARD PROGRAMS

Gramercy Institute’s mission is rooted in informing, educating and inspiring the financial marketing industry. To this end, GI believes that the most effective means to inspire the financial marketing industry is through the honoring of success and achievement within the industry. Gramercy Institute has been honoring excellence in financial services marketing since it hosted its first award event in 2003.

 

Gramercy Institute has since built a highly-respected slate of award programming to highlight the success of industry leaders, pace-setters and teams. Today, GI’s award programing honors the achievements of modern financial marketers with an array of award programs acknowledging excellence in financial marketing.

Gramercy Award Calendar

Gramercy Institute's 19th Annual Financial Marketing Strategy Awards

Entries Open: Thursday, December 16, 2021

Early Entry Deadline: Friday, February 11, 2022

Entry Deadline: Friday, February 22, 2022

Winners Announced: Friday, March 4, 2022

Award Ceremony: Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Gramercy Institute's 20 Rising Stars in Financial Marketing Reception-New York 

Award Ceremony: Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Gramercy Institute's London Rising Stars in Financial Marketing

Nominations Open: Thursday, February 10, 2022

Nominations Deadline: Friday, March 25, 2022

Award Ceremony: April 2022 @Gramercy Forum: London
 

Gramercy Institute's ESG Marketing & Communications Awards

Entries Open: Friday, April 1, 2022

Entry Deadline: Monday, May 2, 2022

Winners Announced: Monday, May 30, 2022

Award Ceremony: Thursday, June 15, 2022 @Gramercy Forum: NYC

Bank & Credit Union Marketing Awards

Entries Open: Friday, June 3, 2022

Entry Deadline: Monday, June 27, 2022

Winners Announced:Thursday, July 28, 2022

Award Ceremony: Thursday, October 20, 2022

@Gramercy Forum: Chicago

 

Gramercy Institute's Financial Content Marketing Awards

Entries Open: Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Early Entry Deadline: Thursday, August 4, 2022

Entry Deadline: Thursday, August 11, 2022

Winners Announced:Thursday, September 1, 2022

Award Ceremony: Thursday, September 22, 2022

@Gramercy Forum: NYC

Gramercy Institute's Financial Marketing Leadership Awards

Entries Open: Friday, August 12, 2022

Entry Deadline: Thursday, September 1, 2022

Winners Announced: Thursday, September 29, 2022

Award Ceremony: Thursday, December 8, 2022

@Gramercy Forum: Boston 

Gramercy Institute Agency Innovator Awards

Entries Open: Tuesday, September, 13

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Award Ceremony: Wednesday, November 16, 2022

@Gramercy Forum: NYC

Gramercy Institute Asset Management Marketing Awards

Entries Open: Thursday, September 29, 2022

Entry Deadline: Thursday, October 27, 2022

Winners Announced: Thursday, November 3, 2022

Award Ceremony: Thursday, December 8, 2022

@Gramercy Forum: Boston

DSC08455_edited.jpg